Contact Information

Main Number: 574-647-7421


Scott Thomas, M.D., FACS
Trauma Medical Director
Phone: 574-236-1893
Fax: (574) 236-1887
sthomas@beaconhealthsystem.org

Keith Sherry, M.D., FACEP
EMS Medical Director/ MedFlight Director
Phone: 574-647-3577
Fax: 574-647- 3635
ksherry@beaconhealthsystem.org

Bryan A. Boyer, M.D.
Orthopedic Medical Director
Phone: 574-647-5300
Fax: 574-647-5305
bboyer@beaconhealthsystem.org

Jayne A. Mitton, R.N., MHA
Executive Director, Surgical and Trauma Services 
Phone: 574-647-7780
Fax: 574-647-2365
jmitton@beaconhealthsystem.org

Janet Howard, R.N., MSN
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Phone: 574-647-3221
Fax: 574-647-7030
jhoward@beaconhealthsystem.org

Gregory Bingaman RN, BSN, MPA, CCRN, CFRN
Director Trauma Services
Memorial Hospital South Bend
615 N. Michigan, South Bend, IN 46601
(574) 647-7421 office
(574) 472-4645 pager
(574) 647-7030 fax
gbingaman@beaconhealthsystem.org

Joan Madsen, R.N.
Trauma Care Coordinator
Phone: 574-647-2853
Fax: 574-647-7030
jmadsen@beaconhealthsystem.org

Paula Kresca
Trauma Registrar
Phone: 574-647-3124
Fax: 574-647-7030
pkresca@beaconhealthsystem.org

Alice Blakesley, R.N.
Injury Prevention Coordinator
Phone: 574-647-2694
Fax: 574-239-6459

ablakesley@beaconhealthsystem.org

John McMillen, CCEMT-P
EMS Coordinator
Phone: 574-647-6792
Fax: 574-647-7104
wmcmillem@beaconhealthsystem.org

Ken Nemes
Outreach Transport Coordinator
Phone: 574-647-3473
Fax: 574-647-4554
knemes@beaconhealthsystem.org

Hollyann Tuholski, ACNP-BC, RN, MSN, CEN, CPEN
Trauma Services Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 574-647-7375
htuholski@beaconhealthsystem.org