Surgical Weight Loss Seminars

Join us for a free 1-hour information seminar and meet members of our clinical staff. We'll review the risks and benefits of surgical options and answer any questions. There is no fee to attend. Due to limited seating, we ask that you register by calling 574-647-6400.

2013 Seminars

  • Monday, December 9 at 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 17 at 10:30 a.m.

2014 Seminars

  • Tuesday, Jan 14 at 10:30 a.m.
  • Monday, Jan 27 at 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb 11 at 10:30 a.m.
  • Monday, Feb 24 at 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Mar 11 at 10:30 a.m.
  • Monday, Mar 24 at 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 8 at 10:30 a.m.
  • Monday, April 21 at 5 p.m.